Oh, I forgot I had a blog ;)

Mr. Man and I went on a date night Friday and saw “Julie & Julia”. Loved the movie! So in honor of that here’s my first post in 3 months.

Life has been uber-crazy since Ayden came into this world. Not that it wasn’t crazy before, but now there’s another person to take care of in this house. I have had plenty of blogs thought up in my head but no time or energy to type them up. There hasn’t been a whole lot going on with us lately. I’ve gotten the sewing machine out and I’m going to get my serger to work again. The kiddos need pj’s, diapers, and training pants sewn up.

The biggest news is that since graduating from seminary Mr. Man has decided to apply to be a Navy Chaplain! It’s going to take some time before this will all come together, but I’m very excited for when it does.

Right now we’re just trying to make it through one day at a time. That’s all for now! 037

3 thoughts on “Oh, I forgot I had a blog ;)

  1. I don’t know much about the Navy, but congrats to him on both accounts! I hope he gets in and you all have a nice life of military travel! there are some awesome bases!

  2. Hello! You have a blog! And – I didn’t have an email address to contact you about that comment you left for me, is it a moby you need a home for or a pouch sling? Let me know what you want for it I’ll see if I can swing it.

Leave a Reply

